Go to Product Detail Page

Quartet de corda, No. 1

By Joan Guinjoan

Look Quartet de corda, No. 1
Detailed Description

Quartet de corda, No. 1 composed by Joan Guinjoan. For string quartet. 20th century. 48 pages. Published by Trito Ediciones (TI.TR-00484).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 9790692044567.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List