Go to Product Detail Page

The Twilight Saga - Eclipse

By Howard Shore

Look The Twilight Saga - Eclipse
Detailed Description

The Twilight Saga - Eclipse (Music from the Motion Picture Score). Composed by Howard Shore. For Piano/Keyboard. Easy Piano Songbook. Softcover. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.316143).

ISBN 1423496515. 9x12 inches.

The third installment of the megahit Twilight saga was released in movie theatres nationwide on June 30th. This songbook includes 10 selections from the score penned by Howard Shore, arranged for easy piano solo: As Easy as Breathing • Compromise/Bella's Theme • Eclipse (All Yours) • First Kiss • Imprinting • Jacob's Theme • Jasper • The Kiss • Victoria • Wedding Plans. Includes fabulous color photos of Bella, Edward and Jacob!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List