Go to Product Detail Page

Six Studies in English Folksong

By Ralph Vaughan Williams

Detailed Description

Six Studies in English Folksong composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For trombone & piano. English Impressionism. Moderately advanced. Solo and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2344).

These six short works composed in 1926 for the Cellist, Meg Mukle have been arranged for the first time for Trombone & Piano by Ralph Sauer, retired Principal Trombonist of the Los Angeles Philharmonic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List