Go to Product Detail Page

Two Pieces - Berceuse and Sicilienne

By Gabriel Faure

Detailed Description

Two Pieces - Berceuse and Sicilienne composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by R. Sauer. For trombone & piano. Impressionist. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2341).

Faure's two beautifully sounding pieces, Berceuse Op. 16 and Sicilienne Op. 78 have been transcribed for Trombone & Piano by Ralph Sauer. Both are originally written for Violin or Cello, but easily transfer their charm to the Trombone.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List