Go to Product Detail Page

Impromptu, Opus 90, No. 3 for Trombone & Piano

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Impromptu, Opus 90, No. 3 for Trombone & Piano composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For trombone & piano. Romantic Solo. Moderately advanced. Solo part & piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2315).

This Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat major is a beautiful example of Schubert's genius for long melodic line. Mr. Sauer has done a beautiful job of editing this work of about 5 3/4 minutes in length.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List