Go to Product Detail Page

Stars and Stripes Forever

By John Philip Sousa

Detailed Description

Trombone quartet - Intermediate/advanced
Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by Brad Howland. American March. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2267).

Item Number: CY.CC2267

Sousa's most famous march is now beautifully transcribed for Trombone Quartet by Brad Howland. In bass clef for moderately advanced performers, this work will dazzle your audience when the Bass Trombonist plays the Piccolo part at the end. The work is a.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List