Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto nr. 2

By Sergei Rachmaninov

Look Piano Concerto nr. 2
Detailed Description

Piano Concerto nr. 2 (Opus 18). Composed by Sergei Rachmaninov. Arranged by Christiaan Janssen. For Piano and Concert Band. Grade 6. Full score and set of parts. Duration 34:00:00. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM315-SET).

The Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18, is a concerto for piano and orchestra, composed by Sergei Rachmaninov between the autumn of 1900 and April 1901. The complete work was premiered, with the composer as soloist, on 27 October 1901, with his cousin Alexander Siloti conducting. It belongs to one of the most performed pianoconcerto's around the world.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List