Go to Product Detail Page

Holiday Portraits

By Traditional

Look Holiday Portraits
Detailed Description

Holiday Portraits composed by Traditional. Arranged by Sean O'Loughlin. For Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trumpet. Carl Fischer Symphonic Performance Series. Grade 4 and up. Score and parts. 36+23 pages. Duration 5 minutes, 34 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SPS28).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 0825874475.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List