Go to Product Detail Page

Fanfare (from La Peri)

By Paul Dukas

Look Fanfare (from La Peri)
Detailed Description

Double Brass Quintet
Composed by Paul Dukas (1865-1935). Arranged by David Marlatt. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Form: Fanfare. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. 40 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-DBQ1032).

Item Number: AP.81-DBQ1032
ISBN 1554735440. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic.

This fanfare was written to be played before the ballet La Peri. It is often performed on its own by brass ensembles to herald in a concert or recital by a brass ensemble. This is an arrangement for an ensemble consisting of the players in two standard brass quintets.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List