Go to Product Detail Page

Stephen Foster Medley

By Stephen Foster

Look Stephen Foster Medley
Detailed Description

Stephen Foster Medley composed by Stephen Foster (1826-1864). Arranged by James Haynor. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Form: Medley. 20 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ10339).

ISBN 1554735378.

Stephen Foster was a prolific and much loved songwriter who musically captured the innocence of his day. This delightful medley includes some of his most popular music: "Camptown Races," "Oh! Susanna," "Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair," "Beautiful Dreamer," "Hard Times Come Again No More," "Old Folks at Home" (better known to some as "Way Down Upon the Swanee River"), and "My Old Kentucky Home." This piece appeals to audiences of all ages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List