Go to Product Detail Page

Rejoice! (A Festive Carol Celebration)

By Douglas E. Wagner

Detailed Description

Rejoice! (A Festive Carol Celebration) composed by Douglas E. Wagner. For 2-part voices and piano (Concert band). New Horizons Series. Christmas. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2619H).

An absolutely brilliant, festive, four-minute medley of nine traditional carols that are featured individually and also combined in clever counterpoint. Consider utilizing the concert band accompaniment (Grade 3) for an even more thrilling performance. Audiences will love hearing these familiar favorites!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List