Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet op. 10

By Claude Debussy

Look String Quartet op. 10
Detailed Description

String Quartet op. 10 composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Edited by Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For 2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Study score. Text Language: English/French/German. Opus 10. 69 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP414).

ISBN 9790006205042. With Text Language: English/French/German. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List