Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto in E minor

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

Violin Concerto in E minor (with analytical studies and exercises by Otakar Sevcik, Op. 21 Violin and Piano critical violin part). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Endre Granat. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. LKM Music. Softcover. 116 pages. Lauren Keiser Music Publishing #S511011. Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing (HL.42326).

ISBN 1581061064. 9x12 inches.

The legendary 19th century violin pedagogue Sevcík created repertoire specific exercises, insightfully addressing skills required in various pieces. Not available for 75 years, this landmark edition is back in print for a new generation of violinists, newly edited by Endre Granat. This edition features the violin part with piano score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List