Go to Product Detail Page

Suo-gan (Rest in me)

By Mack Wilberg

Look Suo-gan (Rest in me)
Detailed Description

Suo-gan (Rest in me) arranged by Mack Wilberg. For SATB choir and piano/chamber orchestra (3 flutes (alto flute opt.), harp, strings). Mixed Voices. Secular, Choral Leaflet. Level A-B (very easy - easy). Vocal score. 8 pages. Duration 5'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193869899).

ISBN 9780193869899. Secular, Choral Leaflet.

For SATB and piano or chamber orchestra This gentle setting of the traditional Welsh lullaby features a new English text by David Warner. An alternative Christmas text is included. Accessible for most church choirs and suitable for performance throughout the year. An accompaniment for chamber orchestra is available on hire from the publisher.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List