Go to Product Detail Page

Stars and Stripes Forever

By John Philip Sousa

Look Stars and Stripes Forever
Detailed Description

Woodwind quintet (flute/Piccolo, oboe, Bb clarinet, french horn and bassoon (substitute bass clarinet)) - Grade 4
Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by Frank Halferty. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.17009).

Item Number: KN.17009

Whether it's programmed as an encore, performed for contest or featured in a summer concert, this great Sousa favorite is sure to be a hit and a core part of any quintet's repertoire. Duration 3:30.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List