Go to Product Detail Page


By Gabriel Faure

Look Pavane
Detailed Description

Pavane composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Alain Lopez. Saxophone quartet. For SATB Saxophones. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. 8 pages (score); 8 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070768).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List