Go to Product Detail Page


By Gilles Arcens

Look Fugantango
Detailed Description

Fugantango composed by Gilles Arcens. Saxophone quartet. For SATB Saxophones. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 6. Score and set of parts. 10 pages (score); 11 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070520).

Mix Fugue and Tango and you'll obtain this delicious cocktail.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List