Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata, No. 1

By Francois Devienne

Look Sonata, No. 1
Detailed Description

Sonata, No. 1 composed by Francois Devienne (1759-1803). Arranged by Eric Vireton. Flute and clarinet trio. For Flute, 2 Bb Clarinets, Bass Clarinet. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 5. Score and set of parts. 11 pages (score); 15 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070725).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List