Go to Product Detail Page

Music from Defiance

By James Newton Howard

Look Music from Defiance
Detailed Description

Music from Defiance ((Solo for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Violin or Alto Sax with Band)). Composed by James Newton Howard. Arranged by Robert Longfield. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). Young Concert Band. Grade 3. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4001225).

Featuring the exquisite violin solos of Joshua Bell, this Oscar®-nominated score is one of James Newton Howard's most memorable. Filled with sensitivity and musical drama, this arrangement for band includes several options for the solo part.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List