Go to Product Detail Page

Three Sensual Dances for String Quartet - Score

By Catherine McMichael

Detailed Description

String ensemble - Grade 4
Composed by Catherine McMichael. Conductor's score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703511).

Item Number: LA.703511
ISBN 978-1-63361-326-3.

Catherine McMichael has composed three beautiful, romantic originals in this collection of dances. All parts are interesting, rhythmic, and challenging (the viola in particular), with slides and passionate melodies. These dances always get an enthusiastic reaction from performers and audiences and embody the reason why we all love strings!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List