Go to Product Detail Page

Elias op. 70

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Elias op. 70
Detailed Description

Elias op. 70 (score). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Christian Martin Schmidt. For 2 soprano solo voices, 2 alto solo voices, 2 tenor solo voices, 3 bass solo voices, mixed choir, orchestra, organ. This edition: urtext. Partitur-Bibliothek (Score Library). Score. Opus 70. 460 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.PB-5311).

ISBN 979-0-004-21199-1.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List