Go to Product Detail Page

Waltzes from The Rosenkavalier

By Richard Strauss

Look Waltzes from The Rosenkavalier
Detailed Description

2 Pianos/4 hands
Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Arranged by Otto Singer. Set of 2 playing scores. Published by Lauren Publications (PE.LAU012).

Item Number: PE.LAU012

Otto Singer was born in Sora, Saxony (Germany), on July 26th, 1833. He was educated in Dresden, and later in Leipzig until 1856; there followed a short residence with Franz Liszt before he went to New York City in 1867. He was active there and in Cincinnati as conductor, composer, and pianist until his death in New York City, on January 3rd, 1894.

Arraged for two pianos by Otto Singer (this is a reprint of the 1911 Furstner edition).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List