Go to Product Detail Page

Jazz Meditations

By Liselotte Kunkel

Look Jazz Meditations
Detailed Description

Jazz Meditations composed by Liselotte Kunkel (1975-). For organ. This edition: 2nd printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Level 3. Performance score, Anthology. 22 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9256).

ISBN 9790006538522. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List