Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony A major, Op. 90 'Italian'

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Symphony A major, Op. 90 'Italian'
Detailed Description

Symphony A major, Op. 90 'Italian' composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Score. Composed 1833-1834. Opus 90. 158 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9094).

ISBN 9790006538218. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List