Go to Product Detail Page

The Boosey & Hawkes Violin Anthology

By Various

Detailed Description

The Boosey & Hawkes Violin Anthology (29 Pieces by 18 Composers). Composed by Various. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Softcover. 200 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051105328. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019638).

ISBN 1423435192. 9x12 inches.

29 pieces by 18 of Boosey & Hawkes most prominent composers. Includes works by John Adams, Béla Bartók, Benjamin Britten, Aaron Copland, Sergei Prokofiev, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Richard Strauss, Igor Stravinsky and others.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List