Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Jubilee

By Elliot Del Borgo

Detailed Description

Christmas Jubilee (Holiday). By Elliot Del Borgo. For concert band (Flute 1/2, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet in Bb 1, Clarinet in Bb 2, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone 1/2, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet in Bb 1, Trumpet in Bb 2, Horn in F, Trombone, Baritone, (Baritone T.C.), Tuba, Timpani (4), Malle). Band Music. Grade 2. Score and parts. Duration 5:50. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.14480).

This is a collection of three well known carols, 'O Come, All Ye Faithful,' 'What Child Is This?,' and 'Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.' A full band sound from careful doubling, active percussion and lead material in all parts will make this piece an exciting addition to a holiday program.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List