Go to Product Detail Page

Christus resurgens

By Frank Ferko

Detailed Description

Christus resurgens (Christ being raised). Composed by Frank Ferko. For SAB choir, organ. Easter. Octavo. Scripture: Romans 6. Published by E.C. Schirmer Publishing (EC.7049).

With Scripture: Romans 6. Easter.

Romans 6:9.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List