Go to Product Detail Page

It All Adds Up

By Paul Lansky

Look It All Adds Up
Detailed Description

It All Adds Up (Six Preludes for Two Pianos). Composed by Paul Lansky (1944-). Piano duet. For 2 Pianos, 4 Hands. 56 pages. Duration 17 minutes, 49 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.PL130).

ISBN 0825869870.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List