Go to Product Detail Page

Oreste HWV A/11

By George Frideric Handel

Look Oreste HWV A/11
Detailed Description

Oreste HWV A/11 (Opera in three acts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Bernd Baselt. Arranged by Hans Georg Kluge. For 2 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Linen. Halle Handel Edition. Series II-Supplement/1. Oper (Opera). Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. HWV A/11. 175 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4045-90).

ISBN 9790006533329. With Language: Italian/German. Oper (Opera). 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List