Go to Product Detail Page

Freedom's Gate

By Dan Locklair

Detailed Description

Freedom's Gate (A Fanfare for Two Antiphonal Brass Quartets & Percussion). Composed by Dan Locklair (1949-). For Percussion Ensemble (2 brass quartets [I: 2 trumpets, 2 trombones; II: 2 trumpets, 2 trombone (horn)] and percussion). Score & Part(s). Composed 1990. Duration 3'. Published by Subito Music Corporation (SU.91440060).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List