Go to Product Detail Page

Preludio (from "Edgar")

By Giacomo Puccini

Look Preludio (from
Detailed Description

Preludio (from "Edgar") (For Orchestra - Full Score). Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Edited by Pietro Spada. Orchestra. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, II, Bass Clarinet in A, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Horn (in E) I, Horn (in E) II, Horn (in E) III, Horn (in E) IV, Trumpet in E I, Trumpet in E II, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Tenor I, Tenor II,. This edition: First edition. Full score (study). Standard notation. 31 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #466-00028. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.466000280).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List