Go to Product Detail Page

Air and Simple Gifts

By John Williams

Look Air and Simple Gifts
Detailed Description

Air and Simple Gifts (Violin, Cello, Clarinet and Piano (Full Set)). Composed by John Williams. For Mixed Ensemble, String Ensemble. John Williams Signature Edition Orchestra. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4490842).

ISBN 1423473930. 9x12 inches.

One of America's most historic moments was accompanied by this very unique work, composed especially for the occasion and performed by a quartet of America's finest artists – Yo-Yo Ma (cello), Itzhak Perlman (violin), Anthony McGill (clarinet), and Gabriela Montero (piano). This authentic version of Maestro Williams' monumental work is a stunning display of emotion, musical power and grace.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List