Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 9

By Roger Huntington Sessions

Look Symphony No. 9
Detailed Description

Symphony No. 9 (Score). Composed by Roger Huntington Sessions (1896-1985). Orchestra. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Trumpet IV, Tenor I, Tenor . Premiered January 17, 1980 by the Syracuse Symphony Orchestra, Christopher Keene, conductor. Full score (study). Standard notation. 90 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41047. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410470).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List