Go to Product Detail Page

Vuelvo al sur

By Astor Piazzolla

Detailed Description

Vuelvo al sur (10 tangos and other pieces Solo Accordion). Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by James Crabb. For Accordion. BH Piano. Softcover. 44 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060119699. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019984).

ISBN 0851625797. 9x12 inches.

10 magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for accordion.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List