Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No.8

By William Schuman

Look Symphony No.8
Detailed Description

Symphony No.8 composed by William Schuman (1910-1992). For Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Flute IV, Oboe I, Oboe II, Oboe III, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Bassoon III, Contra Bassoon, Trumpet, Tenor, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Harp I, Harp II, Violin, Viola, Contraba. First Performed by this orchestra under the direction of Leonard Benstein on October 4, 1962. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. 119 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41008. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410080).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List