Go to Product Detail Page

New England Triptych

By William Schuman

Look New England Triptych
Detailed Description

Orchestra Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet, Tenor, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Three Pieces for Orchestra After William Billings. Composed by William Schuman (1910-1992). First Performed by Mr. Kostelanetz with the Miami University Symphony Orchestra in Miami Florida. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. 47 pages. Duration 13 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41001. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410010).

Item Number: PR.446410010

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List