Go to Product Detail Page

Les Froissements des Ailes de Gabriel

By Brian Ferneyhough

Detailed Description

Les Froissements des Ailes de Gabriel composed by Brian Ferneyhough (1943-). Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra. For Guitar Solo, Flute (Piccolo), Oboe (English Horn), Clarinet in E-Flat (Clarinet), Contrabassoon Clarinet (Bass Clarinet), Horn, Trumpet in C (Soprano/Trombone), Trombone, Percussion. Modern. Score. Composed 2003; First Performance: Geoffrey Morris & Elision Ensemble. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P7713).


For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List