Go to Product Detail Page

Flute Sonata No. 4

By Christopher Caliendo

Detailed Description

Flute Sonata No. 4 composed by Christopher Caliendo. For Flute, Piano. Caliendo's Classical Jazz Series. Classical Jazz. Advanced. Score & Parts. Duration 28:00. Published by Caliendo World Music Publishing, Inc. (CC.WM-16-FSON4).

Inspired by ancient Spanish Sacred Music.

About Caliendo's Classical Jazz Series

A collection of contemporary chamber and orchestral music, indigenously American.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List