Go to Product Detail Page

Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV 351

By George Frideric Handel

Look Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV 351
Detailed Description

Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV 351 composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For orchestra (2 Flutes/3 Oboes/3 Horns/3 Trumpets or 3 Horns or 3 Clarinets/Timpani/2 Violins/Viola/2 Bassoons/Contrabassoon/Serpent/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Replaces BA 4208, not compatible with BA 4018. Score. HWV 351. 34 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4299).

ISBN 9790006537464. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List