Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartette, Op. 74, 95

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Streichquartette, Op. 74, 95
Detailed Description

Streichquartette, Op. 74, 95 composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. For 2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Streichquartett Kammermusik (String Quartets, Chamber Music). Set of parts. Opus 74, 95. 21/21/21/21 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9018).

ISBN 9790006535200. Streichquartett Kammermusik (String Quartets, Chamber Music). 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List