Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto: Op.50

By Lowell Liebermann

Look Concerto: Op.50
Detailed Description

Concerto: Op.50 (For Piccolo and Orchestra). Composed by Lowell Liebermann. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet in C, Timpani, Cymbal, Small Triangle, Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Xylophone, Snare Drum, Harp, Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Piccolo Solo. Full score (study). Standard notation. Opus 50. 78 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #416-41174. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.416411740).

ISBN 159806018X. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List