Go to Product Detail Page

Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV 351

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV 351 composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For 2 flutes, 3 oboes, 3 horns, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, serpent, cello, double bass. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Replaces TP 173. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Language: English/German. HWV 351. 34 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP373).

ISBN 9790006205196. With Language: English/German. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List