Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony (1989-90)

By Shulamit Ran

Look Symphony (1989-90)
Detailed Description

Symphony (1989-90) composed by Shulamit Ran (1949-). Orchestra. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (in Bb), Alto Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet (in C), Trombone, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion I, Tom-Tom, Suspended Cymbal, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Temple Blocks, Triangle, Bell Tree, Percussion II, Xylophone, Vibraphone, . This edition: full score. First Performance: Philadelphia Orchestra, conducted by Gary Bertini, October 19, 1990. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. 122 pages. Duration 34 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #416-41126. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.416411260).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List