Go to Product Detail Page

Six Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Six Suites
Detailed Description

Six Suites (For Solo Cello). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Dimitry Markevitch. For Cello Solo. This edition: Fourth Edition. Solo part. Standard notation. BWV 1007-1012. 59 pages. Theodore Presser Company #414-41059. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.414410590).

ISBN 159806309X. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List