Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 2

By Lowell Liebermann

Look Concerto No. 2
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 2 (For Piano and Orchestra). Composed by Lowell Liebermann. Piano duet. For Piano Solo, Piano. This edition: Solo Piano and Piano Reduction. Premiered by the National Symphony; Stephen Hough, piano;Mstislav Rostropovich, Conductor, on June 11, 1992, at John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Washington, D.C.. Classical. Softcover. Standard notation. Composed DECEMBER 11 1991. Opus 36. 84 pages. Duration 31 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #410-41294. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.410412940).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List