Go to Product Detail Page

Autumn (from The Four Seasons)

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Autumn (from The Four Seasons)
Detailed Description

Orchestra - Grade 1.5
Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Masterworks; SmartMusic; String Orchestra. Belwin Beginning String Orchestra. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Conductor Score & Parts. 76 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.31512).

Item Number: AP.31512

The instantly identifiable theme from the third concerto of Vivaldi’s ground- breaking Opus 8 is a natural for less experienced players. Written to celebrate the joys of harvest, the festive mood created by the composer is undiminished in this arrangement that gives directors the opportunity to share a portion of a classic masterwork with their young students. The optional piano or harpsichord accompaniment adds just the right amount of Baroque color for an authentic performance sound. This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List