Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata In A Minor

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Sonata In A Minor
Detailed Description

Oboe, Woodwinds - Grade 3
Oboe. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Arranged by Albert Andraud. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Oboe And Piano. Southern Music. Baroque. Set of performance parts. 10 pages. Southern Music Company #SS136. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3773739).

Item Number: HL.3773739
ISBN 1581061730. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

One of the most performed works in the oboe repertoire.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List