Go to Product Detail Page

Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons)

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons)
Detailed Description

Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons) (Tuba Feature). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by David Marlatt. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Tuba feature. Baroque. Duration 00:01:45. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ26231).

This is a great lyrical solo for the tuba. The use of cup mutes in the trumpets and trombone throughout the piece provides a unique colour under the soloist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List