Go to Product Detail Page

The Sounds of Christmas (stand alone version), Volume 1

By Various

Look The Sounds of Christmas (stand alone version), Volume 1
Detailed Description

The Sounds of Christmas (stand alone version), Volume 1 composed by Various. Arranged by David Marlatt. For 4 F Horns. Brass - French Horn Quartet; Part(s); Quartet; Score. Eighth Note Publications. Renaissance, Christmas. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-HE208).

ISBN 1554729521. Renaissance, Christmas.

This is another interchangeable series from Eighth Note Publications. Any 4 instruments (flutes, clarinets, saxophones, trumpets, horns, trombones and tubas) can be combined to form a mixed quartet. Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements make holiday fun for young musicians. The 10 pieces featured in this volume are: Angels We Have Heard on High, Carol of the Bells, O Little Town of Bethlehem, We Three Kings, O Holy Night, Joy to the World, Silent Night, Pat-a-Pan, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear and We Wish You a Merry Christmas. This "stand alone" version is not part of the interchangeable set.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List