Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Horn and Brass (Movement I)

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Concerto for Horn and Brass (Movement I)
Detailed Description

Concerto for Horn and Brass (Movement I) (F Horn Feature). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by David Marlatt. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. F Horn feature. Baroque. Duration 00:01:45. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ2077).

Finally, a feature for horn that is not a lyrical one! This work (originally for lute or mandolin) is great for the horn to take center stage. The solo part is not too difficult yet interesting for players to perform and the audience to listen to. A familiar Vivaldi tune for horn-what could be better?

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List